May LIVE classes are available! Sign up HERE
May LIVE classes are available! Sign up HERE
×
Let's Dance

Upcoming DanceBody Live Classes

Please login to DanceBody@Home for your chosen DanceBody Live Class at least 5 minutes prior to the start time


Wednesday May 15, 2019

Instructor Time
Katia 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM EST Signature Katia
Courtnay 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM EST Full Out Courtnay

Thursday May 16, 2019

Instructor Time
Sam 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM EST Sculpt Sam

Friday May 17, 2019

Instructor Time
Maddie 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST Signature Maddie

Saturday May 18, 2019

Instructor Time
Julia 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM EST Full Out Julia

Sunday May 19, 2019

Instructor Time
Mindi 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM EST Sculpt Mindi

Monday May 20, 2019

Instructor Time
Katia 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM EST Signature Katia
Sam 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM EST Full Out Sam

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Instructor Time
Sam 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM EST Sculpt Sam

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Instructor Time
Sam 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM EST Follow Along Sam
Courtnay 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM EST Full Out Courtnay

Thursday May 23, 2019

Instructor Time
Courtnay 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST Sculpt Courtnay

Friday May 24, 2019

Instructor Time
Maddie 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST Signature Maddie

Saturday May 25, 2019

Instructor Time
Marie 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM EST Full Out Marie

Sunday May 26, 2019

Instructor Time
Marie 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM EST Sculpt Marie

Monday May 27, 2019

Instructor Time
Maddie 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST Signature Maddie
Maddie 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST Sculpt Maddie

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Instructor Time
Katia 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM EST Signature Katia
Courtnay 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM EST Full Out Courtnay

Thursday May 30, 2019

Instructor Time
Sam 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM EST Sculpt Sam

Friday May 31, 2019

Instructor Time
Natalie 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM EST Signature Natalie