March LIVE classes are available! Sign up HERE
March LIVE classes are available! Sign up HERE
×
Let's Dance

Upcoming DanceBody Live Classes

Please login to DanceBody@Home for your chosen DanceBody Live Class at least 5 minutes prior to the start time


Friday January 11, 2019

Instructor Time
Maddie 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST Signature Maddie

Sunday January 13, 2019

Instructor Time
Marie 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM EST Follow Along Marie

Monday January 14, 2019

Instructor Time
Marie 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST Sculpt Marie

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Instructor Time
Maddie 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM EST Signature Maddie

Wednesday January 16, 2019

Instructor Time
Courtnay 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM EST Full Out Courtnay

Thursday January 17, 2019

Instructor Time
Courtnay 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST Sculpt Courtnay

Friday January 18, 2019

Instructor Time
Maddie 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST Signature Maddie

Monday January 21, 2019

Instructor Time
Katia 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM EST Sculpt Katia
Sam 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM EST Full Out Sam

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Instructor Time
Julia 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST Follow Along Julia

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Instructor Time
Katia 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM EST Signature Katia

Thursday January 24, 2019

Instructor Time
Sam 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM EST Level 10 Sam

Saturday January 26, 2019

Instructor Time
Maddie 11:30 AM to 12:30 AM EST Sculpt Maddie

Sunday January 27, 2019

Instructor Time
Mindi 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM EST Signature Mindi

Monday January 28, 2019

Instructor Time
Katia 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM EST Sculpt Katia

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Instructor Time
Julia 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST Follow Along Julia

Wednesday January 30, 2019

Instructor Time
Katia 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM EST Signature Katia
Sam 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM EST Full Out Sam

Thursday January 31, 2019

Instructor Time
Andrea 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST Sculpt Andrea

Friday February 1, 2019

Instructor Time
Sam 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM EST Sculpt Sam