LIVE classes now available, sign up here!

LIVE classes now available, sign up here!

×
Let's Dance

Upcoming DanceBody Live Classes

Please login to DanceBody@Home for your chosen DanceBody Live Class at least 5 minutes prior to the start time


Wednesday October 17, 2018

Instructor Time
Katia 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM EST Signature Katia

Friday October 19, 2018

Instructor Time
Sam 08:00 AM to 09:00 AM EST Sculpt Sam

Saturday October 20, 2018

Instructor Time
Courtnay 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM EST Full Out Courtnay

Monday October 22, 2018

Instructor Time
Katia 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM EST Full Out Katia

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Instructor Time
Sam 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM EST Follow Along Sam

Thursday October 25, 2018

Instructor Time
Andrea 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM EST Signature Andrea

Saturday October 27, 2018

Instructor Time
Sam 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST Sculpt Sam

Monday October 29, 2018

Instructor Time
Sam 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM EST Full Out Sam

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Instructor Time
Courtnay 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST Sculpt Courtnay

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Instructor Time
Maddie 12:15 PM to 01:00 PM EST Express Maddie